Drop down ButtonDrop down Button< ££ >Teaser Link Arrowco2

Customer Reviews.

sales

5

All great

03 July 2019

sales

5

Karl made it happen smoothly and no fuss

02 July 2019

service

4

Availability is poor

17 June 2019

service

3

Polite and attentive staff including help with parking as the car park was full and it was raining

17 June 2019

service

3.5

Other than the above, there was nothing to fault.

14 June 2019

service

3

Was not informed early enough that the part needed missed a crucial bolt and message received on my voicemail said that my Mini was needed for the next day which was not convenient as I needed it to travel to a client so I had to rearrange my mornin

14 June 2019

sales

5

Everyone was friendly and helpful. There was no pressure to buy - which I really appreciated. The process was clear, and we were kept informed re delivery.

13 June 2019

sales

5

Both sales people that dealt with us gave us time and were considerably helpful and kept in touch with updates throughout

11 June 2019

sales

5

everyone in the team did their best to quickly do the transaction and were passionate about the product

10 June 2019

service

4

car had MT and service. tho it appeared people forgot to service it until i called. lady said she would call me back after 20 mins did , and 45 minutes later i called bak

10 June 2019

service

4

Excellent customer service, especially Sam on resception.

09 June 2019

service

3

Issue relating to warning light be on when taking delivery of vehicle

06 June 2019

service

3

Standard service. Prompt

06 June 2019

service

3

MY CAR ONLY GOES INTO SERVICE TO CHANGE WINTER/SUMMER WHEELS THIS TAKES UPWARD OF 2 HOURS, BUT THE CAR COMES BACK CLEAN!

06 June 2019

sales

5

Fantastic service! Slightly marked down as I didnt drive off with my satnav working as didn't have code. Fabio came to my house to fix which made up for it!

06 June 2019

service

5

From start to finish I was kept informed of the progress and cost.

02 June 2019

service

4

Service went well, drop off was okay'ish due to the chronic parking problems.

24 May 2019

service

1

Recent service booked through main call centre for 11am Saturday. Arrived to find Cooper Thames Ditton close at 12pm and would not be servicing the car. They promised to call me on Monday to rearrange. I waited until Thursday and I had to call them

21 May 2019

service

5

My car came in for a service that had been overlooked before I bought it. The fog light was faulty when I brought it in and is still showing as faulty. Dan has arranged for it to be looked at again in June.

20 May 2019

service

1.5

Booked a loan car well in advance and reconfirmed a day before appointment. I then received a text message the evening before appointment that the loan car was not available.

14 May 2019

service

4

Everything was very good but problems with parking made it quite stressful. I had problems when I dripped it off and when I collected so this is obviously not a one off.

14 May 2019

service

3

I shouldn't have had to have a new battery having only done less than 100 miles. It was showing a warning light from the time I picked it up - this should have been checked pre delivery. The original appt was cancelled as well

10 May 2019

service

2

Poor customer service

07 May 2019

service

4

Prompt service and very pleasant staff

07 May 2019

service

3

As above. I was told it'd take from 11.15 to 1.45 initially; when I left the car in, I was told it'd take all day so had to change my arrangements to accommodate. Video of inspection impossible to understand as too much background music.

06 May 2019

service

5

Only booked in for MOT but the lady at the counter was able to get a service done at the same time saving me having to bring it back again - so much better now mini has its own reception again as BMW desk is always queuing.

06 May 2019

service

5

You sorted out problrm??

06 May 2019

service

1

The service department failed to renew the punture solution, so not knowing I was driving around without the kit to fix the puncture.

06 May 2019

service

5

The service was completed promptly and I was contacted soon afterwards to collect as promised.

02 May 2019

service

1

It took 4 months to get my car serviced because of their constant cancellation of my appointment. After being guaranteed a replacement , I arrived there to find that there was none. As I had been given no prior warning, I had to take the day off work

25 April 2019

service

2

Again, it was related to the aftercare service, i was not informed that I needed an MOT in October 2018, therefore, had been driving illegally! And when i asked why this was - i was told it was my responsibillity!

25 April 2019

service

1

Payment system was broken so i had to walk over to bmw to pay. tried to bill me for the service even though i have a 3 year service deal when i bought the car last year.

24 April 2019

service

3

Booking in and reception was excellent. The car parking is terrible. I asked to collect at 3pm and expected a call but did not get one. When I chased I was told car would be ready. So all in all a good result but would have preferred to get a call.

24 April 2019

service

5

The service has much improved they have obviously learnt to put the customer first

24 April 2019

sales

5

We felt it was a very personal service tailored to our needs in a pleasant environment.

22 April 2019

service

3

Date was booked to have a courtesy car available. It wasn't and I was told later in the afternoon the day before. Team made up for it by prioritising car on the day & all done in 90 minutes

19 April 2019

service

1

The price charged was a lot higher than the price advertised on the Mini and Inchcape websites.

18 April 2019

sales

5

Quick and easy and helpful staff. Sam was amazing! And financing was easy and very affordable.

17 April 2019

sales

4

The sales representative was always courteous and answered all my questions clearly and patiently. The fact my part exchange car had a problem just as I was due to hand it in was dealt with calmly and a solution offered.

16 April 2019

sales

4

My car turned out great. However, it did seem to take a while to be delivered!

15 April 2019

service

3

Already mentioned

14 April 2019

service

4

Needs little improvement about system information

14 April 2019

service

1

Shame there was no option for no stars. Ashley and your receptionist are over worked. Customers are unhappy. If it hadn't been for Ashley I think I would have lost the plot. Why take so may bookings if you can't cope with them?!

14 April 2019

service

3

Wanted to charge me for work that really shouldn't have been necessary but agreed to reduce invoice when challenged